Stream Promises in its Entirety at KCRW Now

KCRW are pre-streaming ‘Promises’ a week ahead of its global release on their website. Click here to visit their website and hear the whole record in its full glory!

Track List:

01. Diamonds
02. Fragile
03. Always
04. Take Me Back
05. Low
06. Keep Moving
07. New York
08. Safe House
09. You Belong To Me
10. Dream
11. Promises

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *